Net54baseball.com Forums

Net54baseball.com Forums (http://www.net54baseball.com/index.php)
-   Modern Baseball Cards Forum (1980-Present) (http://www.net54baseball.com/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Bryce Harper RC help (http://www.net54baseball.com/showthread.php?t=206584)

Sean 05-29-2015 01:48 PM

Bryce Harper RC help

What would be a reasonable price for a Bryce Harper rookie card, in near-mint condition? :confused:

A friend asked me to find out, but since I'm only familiar with prewar I couldn't answer him. I'm hoping that some of the modern card collectors on the board can help out. Thanks. :)

mmier118 05-29-2015 02:37 PM

I am by no means an expert on Bryce harper RC's and since he has been on such a hot streak these prices might be a little stale. But Bryce Harpers 2010 Bowman Chrome USA card I believe runs around $40-$50, His 2011 Bowman Chrome Auto is going for around $500 now, and I believe his 2012 Topps card with the RC logo goes for 8-15 I believe. His 2012 cards are his "rookie" cards and the others would be prospect cards, so it just depends on what you are looking for. His 2012 "rc" cards can range from $4.00 for his bowman draft paper, to several hundred dollars for his Topps heritage RC. I hope this helps if you have any other questions just ask

HOF Auto Rookies 05-29-2015 04:22 PM

He has a lot of "rookies". What are you looking at specifically?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

swarmee 05-29-2015 06:10 PM

http://www.comc.com/Cards,so,i100,=bryce+harper

Look for it here. Or on completed listings on eBay.

JoeDfan 05-29-2015 06:37 PM

Although maybe not a true rookie card, I love the USA baseball card sets. His 2008 USA Upper Deck card is around $80 raw, $150 slabbed in a good grade.

t206blogcom 05-29-2015 07:55 PM

Don't buy any now. They've tripled in price within the last month.

Sean 05-29-2015 11:57 PM

Thank you everyone. I'll pass this information along. :)

ls7plus 06-10-2015 03:39 PM