Net54baseball.com Forums

Net54baseball.com Forums (http://www.net54baseball.com/index.php)
-   Net54baseball Vintage (WWII & Older) Baseball Cards & New Member Introductions (http://www.net54baseball.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Thinking of Trying B/S/T (http://www.net54baseball.com/showthread.php?t=198387)

Buythatcard 12-14-2014 04:08 PM

Thinking of Trying B/S/T

There has been a lot of talk lately on the board about B/S/T. It got me thinking.

I have been selling on eBay for about 13 years and have been pretty happy with most of my results. But paying the high eBay fees and following all the anti seller rules has started to frustrate me. So, I thought it might be time to try and auction off some of my cards on B/S/T.

I have always been using the 7 day format on eBay and was wondering what is the norm on B/S/T? Also, is it strictly for baseball? What about other sports, non sports and vintage comics?

Any feedback would be appreciated.

Leon 12-14-2014 07:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Buythatcard (Post 1354747)
There has been a lot of talk lately on the board about B/S/T. It got me thinking.

I have been selling on eBay for about 13 years and have been pretty happy with most of my results. But paying the high eBay fees and following all the anti seller rules has started to frustrate me. So, I thought it might be time to try and auction off some of my cards on B/S/T.

I have always been using the 7 day format on eBay and was wondering what is the norm on B/S/T? Also, is it strictly for baseball? What about other sports, non sports and vintage comics?

Any feedback would be appreciated.

Howard